Welcome new CASA committee for 2021-22

At the AGM 2021 a new committee was elected.

Dr Iris Iwanicki remains President
Tom Matthews remains Treasurer with assistance from Laura Pieraccini
Janet Scott is now Secretary

Congratulations to additional committee members Liz Vines, Margaret-Anne Copeland, Sandy Wilkinson and Lilian Henschke, Laura Pieraccini and thanks for all you do!

Thank you to Christel Mex and Kevin O’Leary who have served us well and now take a well earned break.